中山市宏凌云电器有限公司欢迎您

        中山市宏凌云电器有限公司是主要专门研究,开发和生产的直流无刷水泵,太阳能水泵,喷泉泵,气泵,园林照明,电源适配器,和其他一些配件。此外,我们每个季节继续推出两到三个新项目,以扩大您的选择。

 在我们的质量控制和研发部门的专家,有最先进的技术和水族馆技术应用到我们自己的质量管理和控制系统。我们的产品的特殊设计,采用高效,节能,安全,低噪音和风格的性质。我们所有的产品都经过精心测试,并在实验室彻底检查之前,他们在市场上提供的。

 我们对安全测试的重点,确保我们的产品,以实现从德国和其他国际安全认证,包括SAA,UL认证,CE和GS TUV安全认证。我们承诺提供最优质的产品,体现在我们正在进行的研究和开发投资。 

 我们期待你的愿望和热情的不断扩大,随着我们的积极性和创造性。请允许我们采取世界水族馆行业中有影响力的位置。为了获得更多的信息,请联系我们的今天。

welcome to us website

您好,欢迎来到您的网站!

Zhongshan Hongling Electrical Appliance Co. Ltd (Shortly in holinpump) specializes in the research, development and production of DC brushless pump, solar pump, fountain pump, air pump, garden lighting, power adapter, and some other accessories. Plus, we continue releasing two to three new items to widen your choices every season.

The experts in our QC and R&D departments have applied the most advanced techniques and aquarium technologies into our own quality management and control system. The special design of our products incorporates the nature of efficiency, power saving, safety, low noise and style. All our products are carefully tested and thoroughly examined in a laboratory before they are offered in the market. 

Our focus on safety testing ensures our products to achieve the TUV safety approval from Germany and other international safety approvals including SAA, UL, CE and GS. Our commitment to provide the highest quality products is reflected in our ongoing investment in research and development. 

We expect your desire and passion for continuous expansion along with our initiative and creativity. Allow us to take an influential position in the world aquarium industry. To get more information, contact us today.